• Panel members 2013
10-06-2013We are proud to announce our panel members!

We are proud to present this year’s panel members:

Alexander Fury (Fashion Editor The Independent), Maarten van der Horst (designer and former Lichting participant!), Robb Young (journalist/consultant) and Stefan Siegel (NOT JUST A LABEL). Together with professionals from the Dutch fashion industry they will decide July 16th who will be the winner of Lichting 2013 supported by G-Star RAW.

Learn more about their background and expertise.